eyes are answers

I asked him, You are in such a good position, how are you so famous?
He looked at me smiled and again started to stare at his computer screen.
I think I just saw dark circles around his eyes behind his spectacles.

Nearly after a minute, (of staring at computer with frequent clicks on the keyboard )

He: So!!!  How is your day going on, are you still working on that idea?
mmm, Let’s have a coffee. I will prepare it for you
Do you want black or milk?
I looked at his energetic, well-managed body.

 

dedicated to S.

Leave a Reply

