frisky feelings

floppy disk mind
highhill shoe stole the data of the heart
taking lots of time for booting

***********************

saw silver lining
got happy and danced
but later realized
silver lining is in the clouds of sky
am watching

***********************

I tried so hard, ran so far
But in the end
It didn’t even matter
I had to fall and loose it all

***********************

she laughed and cried
I thought she knew my pain.
I was being stupid.
all my research was in vain

************************

your earrings are making u so beautiful
i love you so much she said
i never saw her wearing that again

***********************

i m who i am
u can call me LOL or OMG
its upon you

**************************

she comes in my mind always
is it possible to marry in dreams!!

**********************

lets not date anymore
i become dumb when i hear you

*******************

i am like the sky of the night
u are like the sky in the evening
we cannot be sun of the morning
dumping my feelings for you

***************************

i tried to meet and kiss her
she phoned we can’t meet today
i have just got the periods

************************

love you
tata

Leave a Reply

