father, girl and sweat in Dolakha bhimsen

I think I should write about it.It was really wonderful stuff. Early in the morning Kantipur daily tells that the Dolakaha statue has some sweat and every time there is sweat something bad happens and the daily paper enlists the events that has happened on the time there was sweat.

I shared the story with the friend I. and she told me that we are alive this time and let’s remember the story and see if something really happens.   It may be just the coincidence I told but she insisted it cannot be the coincidence always. Believe in God and it’s a real morning and start with the positive thought and a handful of prayer. He will always bless the truth and the honest.

dolka

I just shard a quick smile and geared for the training program that I was going to be participated from today.  I had got chance to be participated in the Server Himalayan training program and I prepared myself and went to the micro and the micro “ conductor “ was also telling there is sweat in the statue and the chilling morning is increasing there is something happening. Believe gyes Something might happen. Just give the fare fast!  it might happen something now! also  give it promptly and fastly before anything happens ! and bla bla  I simply liked his energy early in the morning then I got off from micro at satdobato.  It was the first day of the program and we were provided with the map of the program area in the mail I had watched the mail and heading towards the destiny without looking anywhere else. I had music in my ears and I was just moving on the way with the flow of music.

Suddenly a mature man asked me if I was from that place I frankly said no and asked  the issue so  he asked the location of a  place where actually  I had been  headed and I told the way but I found that they had already tried out that way and finally we managed to find the perfect way for the program.

Actually there were two persons one a girls with the professional dress well maintained to herself and one mature man. To be honest I tried to talk to the man first but he dam care me okey fine I said from the heart then I talked to the girl who was … ooo I could not judge this time and find the perfect word for her. However I found out that she is also the participant as me and I felt there may be some connection or I just wanted to know who is the person just walking with us and listening to us and she said that he is her father and had come so that she could correctly and safely  reach to the building.

Okey great dad I wish every dad be like him who go to see the place where their child go and basically speaking she was in the bachelor third year and the subject  was  may be social work or the developmental studied I forgot this time.

event(Photo of the event: resource person  sharing  facts and figures and  MC listening to him so that she could add suitable tail at the end of the talk)

I meet her during the program time and said that her dad was cool I loved the way he had come to leave upto inside the building.

The program went nice, as the professional program there was more professionalism not only in the event and materials but also in the food and the breaks. One friend P. said that the food was more perfect than the program itself.

The program ended I was the last to leave the room and it was not intended but it happened and she was alone this time also so we joined each other on the way back to home and suddenly she got a call and it was from her father and there he was again he was waiting for her lovely child.  I was just caught ( laugh, the word may not be perfect from my side but from the father’s side it is perfect)  and I just told her the safe journey slowly in her ear so that her father couldn’t listen and I ran away.

Wonderful father love you. You are the great father. I don’t know whether you are not trusting g your young and innocent child or you are loving the way you care for your child or you are helping or just …….. ( I did not get the world) and I love the way u just came so long just for her.

I came home. CNN was broadcasting the issue of the girls insecurity in India and my mum came and shared the issue of the Dolaka statue sweat.

dolka 2

This time I am thinking to go to sleep but before that Dolakha,,, girl,,, father,,, CNN ,, friend all moved in my mind, they tried to link up with invisible threads. Or may be there is not any relation however it rippled in my mind. I tried to tweet but I could not express all in 140 character and I started to write and I felt I should write on it before any incidents happens due to the Dolakha statue sweat come to effect before she becomes close friend of mine and watches my wordpress  blog before I saw her in the dream with her father, before ,,,,,,,,


2 thoughts on “father, girl and sweat in Dolakha bhimsen

  1. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried ouut right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you
    wish be delivering the following. nwell unquestionably come
    more formerly again as exactly tthe same
    nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

Leave a Reply

